Please, do not request that your name be left off the District Court List.

Fulda Police Department

Justin Marty Schroer, Fulda, MN, Careless Driving - $185.


Minnesota State Patrol

Rosaura Rebecca Banuelos, Pipestone, MN, Speeding, Failure to Deliver Title - $345.

Charles Zachary Goode, Lino Lakes, MN, Criminal Vehicular Homicide, 48 Months.

Quinten Brett Hegstad, Slayton, MN, Speeding - $145.

Nathan Alan Rahe, Lismore, MN, Expired Registration - $115.


Murray County Sheriff’s Office

Bobbi Jo Cote, 5th Degree Controlled Substance - 15 Months Correctional Facility.

Miguel Mejias Lavoie, Iona, MN, Speeding - $125.


Slayton Police Department

Christopher Paul Nepp, Slayton, MN, Speeding - $125.

Robert James Patterson, Worthington, MN, 2nd Degree Assault w/Dangerous Weapon - $800.

Topanga A. Rogers - Slayton, MN, Disorderly Conduct - $100.